BT Arise II - шаблон joomla Продвижение

Share This Page

Subscribe to our newsletters Make an Online Donation Report Human Rights Violations Book Our Conference Centre

Latest News Articles

The Team

The Team

Ms Bharti Patel 
National Executive Director
The National Office Team is led by Mrs Bharti Patel, our National Executive Director, ably supported by:

Position Team Member
Deputy Director Mr Leon de Beer
Project Leader: Stakeholder Engagement Mr Sifiso Mkhasibe 
Project Leader: Awareness & Information Ms Masutane Modjadji
Project Leader: Mental Health Support Ms Kamogelo Sefanyetso
Mental Health Trainer  Ms Zoleka Limakwe
Advocacy & Campaigns Coordinator  Ms Enhle Khumalo
Personal Assistant to National Executive Director Ms Zanele Moyo
Business Development & Operations Manager Ms Stefanie Poô
Operations Coordinator Ms Nomacala Mhlambi
Administration Officer Ms Tumelo Mokhomo
Bookkeeper Ms Cindy Mthethwa
Groundskeeper Mr Costa Chimbalanga



SAFMH Team Organogram